fbpx

School Calendar

If you would like to download the school calendar please download here Any changes or updates to this term’s calendar will be notified via School Base and updated on the website.

Calendar

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1st July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
  • 9:00 am – 3:00 pm Year 2 Trip to Epping Forest
  • 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm Year 8 BBQ
Saturday 2nd July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
Sunday 3rd July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
Monday 4th July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
  • Year 8 residential trip to Osmington Bay
  • 9:00 am – 3:30 pm National Athletic finals
  • 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm Mr Janoowalla and Adnan Table Tennis talk and demonstration
  • 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm Year 1 to Year 2 Parents' Transition Meeting
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Junior Pupils' Soloist Concert
Tuesday 5th July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
  • Year 8 residential trip to Osmington Bay
  • Year 7 - residential trip - Blenheim Woods
  • 9:00 am – 3:30 pm 1P London bus tour and river cruise
  • 9:00 am – 1:00 pm Early Senior Creative Day
Wednesday 6th July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
  • Year 8 residential trip to Osmington Bay
  • Year 7 - residential trip - Blenheim Woods
  • Year 6 Residential trip - Cuffley Bushcraft
  • 9:00 am – 10:10 am Moving-Up Morning R to Yr 4
  • 3:50 pm – 4:20 pm Year 2 to Year 3 Parents' Transition Meeting
Thursday 7th July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
  • Year 8 residential trip to Osmington Bay
  • Year 7 - residential trip - Blenheim Woods
  • Year 6 Residential trip - Cuffley Bushcraft
  • 8:30 am – 6:00 pm U11 National Cricket Finals
  • 8:45 am – 3:45 pm Year 5 to London Zoo
  • 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Reception Production - A Squash and a Squeeze
Friday 8th July
  • All Day Ukraine Appeal Collection
  • Year 8 residential trip to Osmington Bay
  • Year 7 - residential trip - Blenheim Woods
  • Year 6 Residential trip - Cuffley Bushcraft
Saturday 9th July
Sunday 10th July
  • All Day Parent Splaat event
Monday 11th July
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ABRSM Music Exams
  • 9:00 am – 10:15 am Canceled: Back up Pre Prep Sports Day
Tuesday 12th July
  • 9:00 am – 5:00 pm ABRSM Music Exams
  • 10:00 am – 12:50 pm Canceled: Back up Year 3 & 4 Sports Day
  • 1:50 pm – 5:20 pm Canceled: Back up Senior Sports Day
Wednesday 13th July
  • 11:40 am – 12:50 pm Charity Cheque Presentation
  • 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm Past v Present Cricket
Thursday 14th July
  • 9:45 am – 10:30 am End of Year Prize Giving Assembly, by invitation
  • 12:00 pm – 12:15 pm End of Term
  • 12:15 pm – 2:45 pm Leavers' Farewell Celebration
Friday 15th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 16th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 17th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 18th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 19th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 20th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 21st July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 22nd July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 23rd July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 24th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 25th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 26th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 27th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 28th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 29th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 30th July
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 31st July
  • All Day Summer Holiday

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 2nd August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 3rd August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 4th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 5th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 6th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 7th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 8th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 9th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 10th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 11th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 12th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 13th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 14th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 15th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 16th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 17th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 18th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 19th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 20th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 21st August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 22nd August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 23rd August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 24th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 25th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 26th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 27th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 28th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 29th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 30th August
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 31st August
  • All Day Summer Holiday

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Friday 2nd September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Saturday 3rd September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Sunday 4th September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Monday 5th September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Tuesday 6th September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Wednesday 7th September
  • All Day Summer Holiday
Thursday 8th September
Friday 9th September
Saturday 10th September
Sunday 11th September
Monday 12th September
Tuesday 13th September
Wednesday 14th September
Thursday 15th September
Friday 16th September
Saturday 17th September
Sunday 18th September
Monday 19th September
Tuesday 20th September
Wednesday 21st September
Thursday 22nd September
Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September
Sunday 25th September
Monday 26th September
Tuesday 27th September
Wednesday 28th September
Thursday 29th September
Friday 30th September

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st October
Sunday 2nd October
Monday 3rd October
Tuesday 4th October
Wednesday 5th October
Thursday 6th October
Friday 7th October
Saturday 8th October
Sunday 9th October
Monday 10th October
Tuesday 11th October
Wednesday 12th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Saturday 22nd October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Sunday 23rd October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Monday 24th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Tuesday 25th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Wednesday 26th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Thursday 27th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Friday 28th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Saturday 29th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Sunday 30th October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st October
  • All Day October Half Term Holiday

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1st November
Wednesday 2nd November
Thursday 3rd November
Friday 4th November
Saturday 5th November
Sunday 6th November
Monday 7th November
Tuesday 8th November
Wednesday 9th November
Thursday 10th November
Friday 11th November
Saturday 12th November
Sunday 13th November
Monday 14th November
Tuesday 15th November
Wednesday 16th November
Thursday 17th November
Friday 18th November
Saturday 19th November
Sunday 20th November
Monday 21st November
Tuesday 22nd November
Wednesday 23rd November
Thursday 24th November
Friday 25th November
Saturday 26th November
Sunday 27th November
Monday 28th November
Tuesday 29th November
Wednesday 30th November

No events.

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st December
Friday 2nd December
Saturday 3rd December
Sunday 4th December
Monday 5th December
Tuesday 6th December
Wednesday 7th December
Thursday 8th December
Friday 9th December
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Monday 12th December
Tuesday 13th December
Wednesday 14th December
Thursday 15th December
Friday 16th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Saturday 17th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Sunday 18th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 20th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 21st December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Thursday 22nd December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Friday 23rd December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Saturday 24th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Sunday 25th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Monday 26th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 27th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 28th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Thursday 29th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Friday 30th December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Saturday 31st December
  • All Day Christmas Holiday

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1st January
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Monday 2nd January
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 4th January
  • All Day Christmas Holiday
Thursday 5th January
Friday 6th January
Saturday 7th January
Sunday 8th January
Monday 9th January
Tuesday 10th January
Wednesday 11th January
Thursday 12th January
Friday 13th January
Saturday 14th January
Sunday 15th January
Monday 16th January
Tuesday 17th January
Wednesday 18th January
Thursday 19th January
Friday 20th January
Saturday 21st January
Sunday 22nd January
Monday 23rd January
Tuesday 24th January
Wednesday 25th January
Thursday 26th January
Friday 27th January
Saturday 28th January
Sunday 29th January
Monday 30th January
Tuesday 31st January

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st February
Thursday 2nd February
Friday 3rd February
Saturday 4th February
Sunday 5th February
Monday 6th February
Tuesday 7th February
Wednesday 8th February
Thursday 9th February
Friday 10th February
Saturday 11th February
Sunday 12th February
Monday 13th February
Tuesday 14th February
Wednesday 15th February
Thursday 16th February
Friday 17th February
Saturday 18th February
Sunday 19th February
Monday 20th February
Tuesday 21st February
Wednesday 22nd February
Thursday 23rd February
Friday 24th February
Saturday 25th February
Sunday 26th February
Monday 27th February
Tuesday 28th February

No events.

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1st March
Thursday 2nd March
Friday 3rd March
Saturday 4th March
Sunday 5th March
Monday 6th March
Tuesday 7th March
Wednesday 8th March
Thursday 9th March
Friday 10th March
Saturday 11th March
Sunday 12th March
Monday 13th March
Tuesday 14th March
Wednesday 15th March
Thursday 16th March
Friday 17th March
Saturday 18th March
Sunday 19th March
Monday 20th March
Tuesday 21st March
Wednesday 22nd March
Thursday 23rd March
Friday 24th March
Saturday 25th March
Sunday 26th March
Monday 27th March
Tuesday 28th March
Wednesday 29th March
Thursday 30th March
Friday 31st March

No events.

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1st April
Sunday 2nd April
Monday 3rd April
Tuesday 4th April
Wednesday 5th April
Thursday 6th April
Friday 7th April
Saturday 8th April
Sunday 9th April
Monday 10th April
Tuesday 11th April
Wednesday 12th April
Thursday 13th April
Friday 14th April
Saturday 15th April
Sunday 16th April
Monday 17th April
Tuesday 18th April
Wednesday 19th April
Thursday 20th April
Friday 21st April
Saturday 22nd April
Sunday 23rd April
Monday 24th April
Tuesday 25th April
Wednesday 26th April
Thursday 27th April
Friday 28th April
Saturday 29th April
Sunday 30th April

No events.

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1st May
Tuesday 2nd May
Wednesday 3rd May
Thursday 4th May
Friday 5th May
Saturday 6th May
Sunday 7th May
Monday 8th May
Tuesday 9th May
Wednesday 10th May
Thursday 11th May
Friday 12th May
Saturday 13th May
Sunday 14th May
Monday 15th May
Tuesday 16th May
Wednesday 17th May
Thursday 18th May
Friday 19th May
Saturday 20th May
Sunday 21st May
Monday 22nd May
Tuesday 23rd May
Wednesday 24th May
Thursday 25th May
Friday 26th May
Saturday 27th May
Sunday 28th May
Monday 29th May
Tuesday 30th May
Wednesday 31st May

No events.

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st June
Friday 2nd June
Saturday 3rd June
Sunday 4th June
Monday 5th June
Tuesday 6th June
Wednesday 7th June
Thursday 8th June
Friday 9th June
Saturday 10th June
Sunday 11th June
Monday 12th June
Tuesday 13th June
Wednesday 14th June
Thursday 15th June
Friday 16th June
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 18th June
Monday 19th June
Tuesday 20th June
Wednesday 21st June
Thursday 22nd June
Friday 23rd June
Saturday 24th June
Sunday 25th June
Monday 26th June
Tuesday 27th June
Wednesday 28th June
Thursday 29th June
Friday 30th June

No events.

request a prospectus

Location

request a prospectus

Contact Us

request a prospectus

Open Days

request a prospectus

Request Prospectus