fbpx

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday, 9th September to Thursday, 16th December

Half term – Thursday, 21st October to Monday, 1st November inclusive

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday, 6th January to Thursday 24th March

Half term – Monday, 14th to Friday, 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Thursday, 21st April to Thursday, 14th July

Half Term – Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday, 8th September to Thursday, 15th December

Half Term – Friday, 21st to Monday 31st October inclusive

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday, 5th January to Thursday, 23rd March

Half Term – Monday, 13th to Friday, 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

 Thursday, 20th April to Thursday 13th July

Half Term – Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June

 



request a prospectus

Location

request a prospectus

Contact Us

request a prospectus

Open Days

request a prospectus

Request Prospectus