fbpx

Opening September 2024, Little Lochies, a Pre-School Nursery provision for 3 and 4 year olds.  Click here to register.                        We are very excited to announce that we will be welcoming girls into Little Lochies, Reception, and Years 1 and 2 from September 2025.

Summer Term 2024

Thursday, 18th April to Thursday, 11th July

Half term – Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May

 

Autumn Term 2024

Thursday, 5th September to Thursday, 12th December

Half term – Monday, 21st October to Friday, 1st November

 

Spring Term 2025

Thursday, 9th January to Thursday, 3rd April

Half term – Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February

 

Summer Term 2025

Thursday, 24th April to Thursday, 10th July

Half term – Monday, 26th May to Friday, 30th May



request a prospectus

Location

request a prospectus

Contact Us

request a prospectus

Open Days